Contact

The Collins Foundation
1618 SW First Avenue, Suite 505
Portland, OR 97201

phone 503-227-7171
fax 503-295-3794
information@collinsfoundation.org

 

 
Staff:   
Carol Cheney,
Chief Executive Officer  
 ccheney@collinsfoundation.org
Jackie Murphy,
Interim Director of Programs
jmurphy@collinsfoundation.org 
Sara Yada,
Program Officer
syada@collinsfoundation.org
Tonisha Toler,
Program Officer
ttoler@collinsfoundation.org
Leann Do,
Grants Manager
 ldo@collinsfoundation.org
Marlena Willette,
Exec. Office Administrator
mwillette@collinsfoundation.org
Cheryl Montoya,
Chief Financial Officer
cmontoya@collinsfoundation.org
General Inquiries (use the form below)