Staff

Telephone (503) 227-7171

 

Picture of Cynthia Addams, chief executive officer at The Collins Foundation

Cynthia G. Addams
Chief Executive Officer

c
addams@collinsfoundation.org

Marlena

Marlena Willette
Executive Office Administrator

mwillette@collinsfoundation.org

Picture of Cindy Knowles, director of programs at The Collins Foundation

Cindy Knowles
Director of Programs

cknowles@collinsfoundation.org

  Sara Yada, program officer at The Collins Foundation

Sara Yada
Program Officer

syada@collinsfoundation.org

Jackie Murphy

Jackie Murphy
Program Officer

jmurphy@collinsfoundation.org

 Cheryl Montoya

Cheryl Montoya
Chief Financial Officer

cmontoya@collinsfoundation.org

[Photo to Come]

Leann Do
Grants Manager                                         

ldo@collinsfoundation.org

Tonisha Toler

Tonisha Toler
Program Officer

ttoler@collinsfoundation.org