Staff

Telephone (503) 227-7171

 

Carol Cheney 

Carol Cheney
Chief Executive Officer
ccheney@collinsfoundation.org

Hannah Licht

Hannah Licht
Executive & Finance Office Admin.
hlicht@collinsfoundation.org

Jackie Murphy

Jackie Murphy
Director of Programs
jmurphy@collinsfoundation.org

Tonisha Toler

Tonisha Toler
Program Officer
ttoler@collinsfoundation.org

Kweli Jaoko

Kweli Jaoko
Program Assistant
kjaoko@collinsfoundation.org

 Cheryl Montoya

Cheryl Montoya
Chief Financial Officer
cmontoya@collinsfoundation.org

Lauren Waude

Lauren Waudé
Program Officer
lwaude@collinsfoundation.org

Leann Do

Leann Do
Grants Manager
ldo@collinsfoundation.org