Contact

The Collins Foundation
1618 SW First Avenue, Suite 505
Portland, OR 97201

phone 503-227-7171
fax 503-295-3794
information@collinsfoundation.org

 

 
Staff:   
Cynthia G. Addams, Executive Vice President   caddams@collinsfoundation.org
Cindy Knowles, Director of Programscknowles@collinsfoundation.org
Sara Yada, Program Officersyada@collinsfoundation.org 
Colin Jones, Grants Manager cjones@collinsfoundation.org
Susana Judkins, Administrative Assistantsjudkins@collinfoundation.org 
Tim Bishop, Treasurertbishop@collinsfoundation.org 
Ellen France, Assistant Treasurerefrance@collinsfoundation.org 
General Inquiries (use the form below)