Staff

Telephone (503) 227-7171

 

Picture of Cynthia Addams, executive vice president at The Collins Foundation

Cynthia G. Addams
Chief Executive Officer

c
addams@collinsfoundation.org

Picture of Susana Judkins, administrative assistant at The Collins Foundation

Susana Judkins
Administrative Assistant

sjudkins@collinsfoundation.org

Picture of Cindy Knowles, director of programs at The Collins Foundation

Cindy Knowles
Director of Programs

cknowles@collinsfoundation.org

  Sara Yada, program officer at The Collins Foundation

Sara Yada
Program Officer

syada@collinsfoundation.org

 Picture of Tim Bishop, treasurer at The Collins Foundation

Tim Bishop
Treasurer

tbishop@collinsfoundation.org

Picture of Ellen France, assistant treasurer at The Collins Foundation

Ellen France
Assistant Treasurer

efrance@collinsfoundation.org

Picture of Colin Jones, grants manager at The Collins Foundation

Colin Jones
Grants Manager                                         

cjones@collinsfoundation.org


[Picture Coming Soon]



 


Tonisha Toler
Community Engagement & Special Initiatives Fellow

ttoler@collinsfoundation.org