Contact

The Collins Foundation
1618 SW First Avenue, Suite 505
Portland, OR 97201

phone 503-227-7171
fax 503-295-3794
information@collinsfoundation.org

 

 
Staff:   
Cynthia G. Addams, Chief Executive Officer   caddams@collinsfoundation.org
Cindy Knowles, Director of Programscknowles@collinsfoundation.org
Sara Yada, Program Officersyada@collinsfoundation.org 
Jackie Murphy, Program Officerjmurphy@collinsfoundation.org
Tonisha Toler, Comm. Engagement Fellowttoler@collinsfoundation.org
Colin Jones, Grants Manager cjones@collinsfoundation.org
Marlena Willette, Exec. Office Administratormwillette@collinsfoundation.org
Cheryl Montoya, Chief Financial Officercmontoya@collinsfoundation.org
Ellen France, Assistant Treasurerefrance@collinsfoundation.org 
General Inquiries (use the form below)